The Selectboard is the center of Vermont’s local government.  It is the body that has general supervision and control over the affairs of the Town.

Current Board Members:

Loren Bent
Fire Warden & Selectboard Member
728-9475 (for burn permits call between 7pm -10pm at least one day ahead)

Daniel Burson
Selectboard Member

Keegan Haupt
Selectboard Member

Charlie Mcmeekin
Selectboard Member

Megan O'Toole
Selectboard Chair

The Selectboard’s regularly scheduled meetings are the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 6:00pm at the Town Office.